Baseball Bloggers Alliance End of Season Awards

The Baseball Bloggers Alliance has announced all of its end of season awards.  They are as follows:

Connie Mack Award (Best Manager) 

AL- Ron Washington, Texas     NL- Bud Black, San Diego

Willie Mays Award (Top Rookie)

AL- Neftali Felix, Texas     AL- Buster Posey, San Francisco

Goose Goosage Award (Best Reliever)

AL- Rafael Soriano, Tampa Bay     NL- Brian Wilson, San Francisco

Walter Johnson Award (Best Pitcher)

AL- Felix Hernandez, Seattle     NL- Roy Halladay, Philaedelphia

Stan Musial Award (Best Player)

AL- Josh Hamilton, Texas     NL- Joey Votto, Cincinnati


4 Responses to “Baseball Bloggers Alliance End of Season Awards”

  1. rolety says:

    Hi, was just browsing through the internet looking for some information and came across your blog. I am impressed by the information that you have on this blog. It shows how well you understand this subject. Bookmarked this page, will come back for more. You, my friend, ROCK!!!

  2. Great post. I will be bookmarking and sharing it with my social networks.

  3. Jess Rowe says:

    hi I am wondering if I can use this post in one of my blogs if I link back to you? Thanks

  4. Cliff says:

    How do our blogs relate?

Leave a Reply